CyberNoise Home Page

Atom Heart


Alternate names: Atom™, Atom ™, Atom TM, AtomTM
Artist start date: unknown

View the Atom Heart:
Discography (6 events / 2 studio albums / 1 product)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (1 gig)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Twitter icon Twitter

ARTIST PERSONNEL:

no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News

  • 13/11/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Dos Tracks/ :)' from 1999 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/dos-tracks
  • 06/11/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news to release new single 'Walzerzyklus' on 08/12/2017 via Raster-Media @raster_raster https://soundcloud.com/raster_artistic_platform/atom-lisokot-transhuman-melody
  • 09/10/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Atom™ Re-invents The Wheel EP' from 2006 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/atom-re-invents-the-wheel-ep
  • 09/10/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases new audio/video track 'Still D/A' via @no_wares https://no-ware.bandcamp.com/track/still-d-a
  • 11/09/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news to release new single 'Future Nights' on 29/09/2017 via The Bunker New York @thebunkerny https://thebunkerny.bandcamp.com/album/future-nights-the-bunker-new-york-024
  • 11/09/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Music Is Better Than Pussy' from 2010 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/music-is-better-than-pussy
  • 14/08/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of ' I/Tinned Music' from 1994 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/i-tinned-music
  • 10/07/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Softcore' from 1994 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/softcore
  • 12/06/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Bund Deutscher Programmierer/Stoffwechsel' from 2000 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/bund-deutscher-programmierer-stoffwechsel
  • 08/05/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Urban Primitivism/684' from 1993 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/urban-primitivism-684
  • 10/04/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'VSVN/Very Synthetic Virtual Noise' from 1994 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/vsvn-very-synthetic-virtual-noise
  • 13/03/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Fonosandwich' from 1997 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/fonosandwich
  • 09/01/2017: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Son Of A Glitch' from 2007 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/son-of-a-glitch
  • 12/12/2016: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Dots' from 1994 http://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/dots
  • 14/11/2016: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Flextone' from 1994 http://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/flextone
  • 24/10/2016: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Almost Digital' from 1994 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/almost-digital
  • 12/09/2016: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Schnittstelle' from 1998 http://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/schnittstelle
  • 08/08/2016: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Lisa Carbon/Standards' from 2003 http://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/lisa-carbon-standards
  • 11/07/2016: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Lisa Carbon/Trio de Janeiro' from 1997 http://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/lisa-carbon-trio-de-janeiro
  • 18/04/2016: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news to release 'Texturen II' on 03/05/2016 via No. @no_wares https://no-ware.bandcamp.com/album/texturen-ii
  • 15/02/2016: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Los Negritos/Speed-Merengue Mega-Mix 2005' https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/los-negritos-speed-merengue-mega-mix-2005
  • 11/01/2016: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of '1i3835tra3um3' https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/1i3835tra3um3
  • 07/12/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'The Lisa Carbon Trio/Polyester' from 1996 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/the-lisa-carbon-trio-polyester
  • 09/11/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Lisa Carbon And Friends/Stereococktail' from 1992/1993 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/lisa-carbon-and-friends-stereococktail
  • 05/10/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'iMix' from 2005 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/imix
  • 31/08/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases 'Texturen I' via No. @no_wares https://no-ware.bandcamp.com/album/texturen-i
  • 10/08/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'CMYK' from 2005 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/cmyk
  • 13/07/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Morphogenetic Fields & Milagro EP' from 1994 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/morphogenetic-fields-milagro-ep
  • 06/07/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news to release new single 'Riding The Void' in July 2015 via @rasternoton http://www.raster-noton.net/shop/riding-the-void?c=12
  • 15/06/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'The Roger Tubesound Ensemble/Plays Just Notes' from 2002 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/the-roger-tubesound-ensemble-plays-just-notes
  • 11/05/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'The Roger Tubesound Ensemble/Pentatonic Surprise' from 1997 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/the-roger-tubesound-ensemble-pentatonic-surprise
  • 30/03/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Naturalist' from 1998 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/naturalist
  • 16/02/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital album 'The Stereonerds/HD Endless' https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/the-stereonerds-hd-endless
  • 12/01/2015: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Silver Sound/60' from 1995 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/silver-sound-60
  • 22/12/2014: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Muster' from 2009 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/muster
  • 24/11/2014: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'BASS (Binary Amplified Super Stereo)' from 1995 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/bass-binary-amplified-super-stereo
  • 13/10/2014: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Brown' from 1996 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/brown
  • 22/09/2014: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Machine Paisley' from 1996 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/machine-paisley
  • 11/08/2014: Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Dropshadow Disease' from 1998 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/dropshadow-disease
  • 03/03/2014: Atom @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'The Bitniks/Halograms' from 1994 http://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/the-bitniks-halograms
  • 07/10/2011: Atom announces new gigs http://gigs.gigatools.com/user/Atom

THIS PAGE REFERENCE INFORMATION:

Reference = 511
Link to this page = http://www.cybernoise.com/info/artist.php?511 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube Flickr
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network