CyberNoise Home Page

Steven Severin


Artist start date: 1st November 2008

View the Steven Severin:
Discography (10 events / 7 studio albums / 2 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook

ARTIST PERSONNEL:

no personnel information currently available

Assimilated News

  • 24/04/2017: Steven Severin @stevenseverin (Siouxsie And The Banshees) to release new album '#002FA7 International Klein Blue' on 28/04/2017 http://stevenseverin.com/album/pre-order-002fa7-international-klein-blue-due-28th-april
  • 24/04/2017: Steven Severin @stevenseverin (Siouxsie And The Banshees) to release new album 'Black Matter For The King' on 31/05/2017 http://stevenseverin.com/album/pre-order-black-matter-for-the-king-due-31st-may
  • 24/04/2017: Steven Severin @stevenseverin (Siouxsie And The Banshees) to release new album 'The Cabinet of Doctor Caligari (Alternative Score #4)' on 30/06/2017 http://stevenseverin.com/album/pre-order-the-cabinet-of-doctor-caligari-alternative-score-4-due-30th-june
  • 24/04/2017: Steven Severin @stevenseverin (Siouxsie And The Banshees) to release new album 'Un Chant d'Amour (Alternative Score #5)' on 07/07/2017 http://stevenseverin.com/album/pre-order-un-chant-damour-alternative-score-5-due-11th-july
  • 24/04/2017: Steven Severin @stevenseverin (Siouxsie And The Banshees) releases digital single 'Codex Astra | Hours Of Gold' http://stevenseverin.com/album/codex-astra-hours-of-gold
  • 13/03/2017: Steven Severin @stevenseverin (Severed Heads) releases new album 'The Vril Harmonies' http://stevenseverin.com/album/the-vril-harmonies

THIS PAGE REFERENCE INFORMATION:

Reference = 8067
Link to this page = http://www.cybernoise.com/info/artist.php?8067 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube Flickr
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network