CyberNoise Home Page

Black Needle Noise


Artist start date: unknown

View the Black Needle Noise:
Discography (23 events / 1 studio album / 1 product)
Videography (2 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Facebook icon Facebook

ARTIST PERSONNEL:

Assimilated News

  • 06/03/2017: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Ana Breton offer new track 'And Nothing Remains' as Name Your Price https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/and-nothing-remains
  • 09/01/2017: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Mimi Page offer new track 'Swimming Through Dreams' as Name Your Price https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/swimming-through-dreams
  • 26/12/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 offers 'reMIXes' as Name Your Price download https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/album/remixes
  • 19/12/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 offers 'Extermination' as Name Your Price download https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/extermination
  • 12/12/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Omniflux offer new track 'Teeth To Grey' as Name Your Price http://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/teeth-to-grey
  • 12/12/2016: Shitkatapult @Shitkatapult offers FREE/Name Your Price 16 track digital compilation 'Nineteen Years of Shitkatapult: X-Mas Compilation (Gift Download)' https://shitkatapult.bandcamp.com/album/nineteen-years-of-shitkatapult-x-mas-compilation-gift-download
  • 12/12/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Betsy Martin post video for 'Dead Star' https://youtu.be/mIC6nQs_H6I
  • 14/11/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Kendra Frost offer new track 'This Kind Of Road' as Name Your Price http://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/this-kind-of-road
  • 17/10/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Jennie Vee offers new track 'Heaven' as Name Your Price https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/heaven
  • 05/09/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Andrea Kerr offers new track 'She Stands On A Storm' as Name Your Price http://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/she-stands-on-a-storm
  • 15/08/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Kendra Frost offers new track 'Warning Sign' as Name Your Price http://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/warning-sign
  • 25/07/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with ZiaLand offers new track 'Treasured Lies' as Name Your Price https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/treasured-lies
  • 11/07/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 posts video for 'I Face The Wall' https://youtu.be/OFOY5mN2epo
  • 06/06/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 offers 'Before The Tears Came' as FREE download http://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/album/before-the-tears-came
  • 09/05/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Elena Alice Fossi offers new track 'Behind The 4th Door' as Name Your Price https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/behind-the-4th-door
  • 11/04/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Jarboe offers new track 'Human' as Name Your Price https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/human
  • 11/04/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Attasalina offers new track 'Messages By Dreams' as Name Your Price https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/messages-by-dreams
  • 04/04/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Antic Clay offers new track 'Queen Of Dust' as Name Your Price https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/queen-of-dust
  • 28/03/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 with Ledfoot offers FREE download of '3 Steps Backwards' https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/3-steps-backwards
  • 07/03/2016: Black Needle Noise (aka John Fryer @johnfryer666) with Jarboe offer FREE download of 'Vexation' https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/vexation
  • 22/02/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 offers FREE download of 'Wild Stone' https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/track/wild-stone
  • 18/01/2016: Black Needle Noise aka John Fryer @johnfryer666 offers FREE download of 'Bang Bang' https://blackneedlenoise.bandcamp.com/

THIS PAGE REFERENCE INFORMATION:

Reference = 9188
Link to this page = http://www.cybernoise.com/info/artist.php?9188 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube Flickr
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network