CyberNoise Home Page

The CyberNoise Assimilation 11th September 2017

The CyberNoise Assimilation is a weekly roundup of news, information, releases and events for all things related to electronic music. If you're an artist, record label, event organiser and would like some news to be assimilated be sure to contact us.

Assimilated on 11/09/2017

Atom Heart

Atom™ @Atom_TM_news to release new single 'Future Nights' on 29/09/2017 via The Bunker New York @thebunkerny https://thebunkerny.bandcamp.com/album/future-nights-the-bunker-new-york-024 >>> view Atom Heart | event | The Bunker New York

Atom Heart

Atom™ @Atom_TM_news releases digital remaster of 'Music Is Better Than Pussy' from 2010 https://atomtm.bandcamp.com/album/music-is-better-than-pussy >>> view Atom Heart

Black Asteroid (Bryan Black of Motor)

Black Asteroid @BLACKASTEROID posts video for 'Tangiers' featuring Michele Lamy https://youtu.be/hJN26fYCAXE >>> view Black Asteroid | event

Coil

Dais Records @daisrecords to reissue Coil album 'Time Machines' on 13/10/2017 https://www.daisrecords.com/products/time-machines-2xlp >>> view Coil | event | Dais Records

Erasure

Erasure @erasureinfo ( @VeryRecords + @AndyBell_info) to release new single 'Just A Little Love' on 06/10/2017 via @MuteUK https://www.lexermusic.com/all-erasure/erasure-just-a-little-love-cd-single >>> view Erasure | event | Mute

Erasure

Erasure @erasureinfo ( @VeryRecords + @AndyBell_info) post lyric video for 'Just A Little Love' https://youtu.be/yfz2m27acsE >>> view Erasure | event | Mute

Goldfrapp

Goldfrapp @goldfrapp post video for 'Everything Is Never Enough' via @NOWNESS https://www.nowness.com/story/goldfrapp-everything-is-never-enough >>> view Goldfrapp | event | Mute

Severed Heads

Severed Heads @t0m3llArd post a 2017 HD remake of their 'We Have Come To Bless The House' video https://vimeo.com/232796933 >>> view Severed Heads | event

The The

The The @thethe to release new 'Radio Cineola Trilogy' box set including electronic scores http://www.thethe.com/ >>> view The The | event

Wumpscut

Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases new digital compilation 'The Cows Of Death (DJ Dwarf 10 To 17)' https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/album/the-cows-of-death-dj-dwarf-10-to-17 >>> view Wumpscut | event

Wumpscut

Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases new rarities digital single 'Cybernaut Datanics' https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/album/cybernaut-datanics >>> view Wumpscut | event

Wumpscut

Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases first two early tapes as digital compilation 'Small Defcon Musicians' https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/album/small-defcon-musicians >>> view Wumpscut | event

Wumpscut

Wumpscut @RudyRatzinger releases 'Boeses Junges Fleisch (Concentrated Camp Edition)' https://wumpscut.bandcamp.com/album/boeses-junges-fleisch-concentrated-camp-edition >>> view Wumpscut | event

Miscellaneous

THIS PAGE REFERENCE INFORMATION:

Reference = 2017-09-11
Link to this page = http://www.cybernoise.com/ss/cn/assimilation.php?2017-09-11 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo YouTube Flickr
© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© CyberNoise » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network